Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201914:30Tuesday Fellowship
Harvest Home
Thursday 3rd October 201918:30FIZZ
Kids Club for School years 1-6
Friday 4th October 201910:00Toddlers & Co
Group for babies / Toddlers
Sunday 6th October 201910:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 7th October 201912:15Foodcycle
Thursday 10th October 201918:30FIZZ
Kids Club for School years 1-6
Friday 11th October 201910:00Toddlers & Co
Group for babies / Toddlers
Sunday 13th October 201910:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 14th October 201912:15Foodcycle
Thursday 17th October 201918:30FIZZ
Kids Club for School years 1-6
Friday 18th October 201910:00Toddlers & Co
Group for babies / Toddlers
Sunday 20th October 201910:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 21st October 201912:15Foodcycle
Thursday 24th October 201918:30FIZZ
Kids Club for School years 1-6
Friday 25th October 201910:00Toddlers & Co
Group for babies / Toddlers
Sunday 27th October 201910:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 28th October 201912:15Foodcycle
<< September