Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201818:30FIZZ
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 5th November 201812:00Foodcycle
Tuesday 6th November 201814:30Tuesday Fellowship
Thursday 8th November 201810:30Thursday Club
18:30FIZZ
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Sunday Service
Monday 12th November 201812:00Foodcycle
Thursday 15th November 201818:30FIZZ
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Sunday Service
Monday 19th November 201812:00Foodcycle
Thursday 22nd November 201818:30FIZZ
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Sunday Service
Monday 26th November 201812:00Foodcycle
Thursday 29th November 201818:30FIZZ
<< October 2018