Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Monday 3rd December 201812:00Foodcycle
Thursday 6th December 201818:30FIZZ
Friday 7th December 201810:00Toddlers & Co
Monday 10th December 201812:00Foodcycle
Thursday 13th December 201810:30Thursday Club
Friday 14th December 201810:00Toddlers & Co
Monday 17th December 201812:00Foodcycle
Tuesday 18th December 201814:30Tuesday Fellowship
Sunday 23rd December 201810:00Sunday Service
18:00Carols By Candle Light
Tuesday 25th December 201810:00Christmas Day Service
Sunday 30th December 201810:00Sunday Service
18:30NO Sunday Evening Service
NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018