Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201818:30Fizz - kids Club
19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Friday 2nd February 201810:00Toddlers & Co
Saturday 3rd February 201808:00Prayer breakfast - St. Mary's
Sunday 4th February 201810:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 5th February 201812:15Foodcycle
19:30Julian Prayer Group
Tuesday 6th February 201811:00Age UK exercise Class
19:00Chinese Church
Wednesday 7th February 201819:30church prayer meeting
Thursday 8th February 201810:30Lunch Club for seniors
18:30Fizz - kids Club
Friday 9th February 201810:00Toddlers & Co
Saturday 10th February 201819:00CROPS The Point
19:00CROPS The Point
Sunday 11th February 201810:00All Age worship
13:00Chinese Church
15:30florence House Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 12th February 201812:15Foodcycle
Tuesday 13th February 201811:00Age UK exercise Class
19:00Chinese Church
Thursday 15th February 201818:30Fizz - kids Club
Sunday 18th February 201810:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 19th February 201812:15Foodcycle
Tuesday 20th February 201811:00Age UK exercise Class
19:00Chinese Church
Wednesday 21st February 201819:00Cathedral by Candlelight Tour Peterborough Cathedral
Cathedral by Candlelight Tour
Peterborough Cathedral
Wednesday 8 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Book Now >
Peterborough Cathedral is beautiful in daylight, but even more so by candlelight. Come and enjoy this after-hours tour with one of our trained guides and let your imagination soar as you hear stories from the Cathedral's long history.

Cathedral by Candlelight Tour
A glass of wine and soft drinks will be served at the end of the tour, offering the opportunity to chat to fellow visitors or ask further questions of your guide.

Tickets
Adults - £12.
Concessions - £10

Book online via http://shop.peterborough-cathedral.org.uk/candlelit-tour or call Peterborough Information Centre on 01733 452336.

The same tour is also taking place on:
The dates below link to the booking page for Cathedral by Candelight tours where you can select a date to book.

Saturday 11th November at 7.00pm
Wednesday 20th December at 7.00pm
Saturday 23rd December at 7.00pm
Wednesday 24th January at 7.00pm
Saturday 27th January at 7.00pm
Wednesday 21st February at 7.00pm
Saturday 24th February at 7.00pm

Thursday 22nd February 201818:30Fizz - kids Club
Friday 23rd February 201810:00Toddlers & Co
Saturday 24th February 201809:30Bishops Bible Day 2018:
Bishops Bible Day 2018: 24th February
Bishop Donald Allister
Advance knowldge for a great day of studying the Bible with Bishop Donald. There will be two addresses from Bishop Donald and a variety of workshops on offer.

When: Saturday 24th February 2018
Where: Peterborough Cathedral
Time: 9.30pm - 4pm

This day is open to anyone who is interested in learning more about the Bible. Speaker: The Rt Revd Donald Allister

Entry details: £5 donation requested; bring your own lunch
19:00Cathedral by Candlelight Tour Peterborough Cathedral
Cathedral by Candlelight Tour
Peterborough Cathedral
Wednesday 8 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Book Now >
Peterborough Cathedral is beautiful in daylight, but even more so by candlelight. Come and enjoy this after-hours tour with one of our trained guides and let your imagination soar as you hear stories from the Cathedral's long history.

Cathedral by Candlelight Tour
A glass of wine and soft drinks will be served at the end of the tour, offering the opportunity to chat to fellow visitors or ask further questions of your guide.

Tickets
Adults - £12.
Concessions - £10

Book online via http://shop.peterborough-cathedral.org.uk/candlelit-tour or call Peterborough Information Centre on 01733 452336.

The same tour is also taking place on:
The dates below link to the booking page for Cathedral by Candelight tours where you can select a date to book.

Saturday 11th November at 7.00pm
Wednesday 20th December at 7.00pm
Saturday 23rd December at 7.00pm
Wednesday 24th January at 7.00pm
Saturday 27th January at 7.00pm
Wednesday 21st February at 7.00pm
Saturday 24th February at 7.00pm

Sunday 25th February 201810:00Morning Worship
13:00Chinese Church
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 26th February 201819:30Foodcycle
Tuesday 27th February 201811:00Age UK exercise Class
19:00Chinese Church
<< January 2018