Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Tuesday 2nd April 201914:30Tuesday Fellowship
Guest Speakers Andrew & Elaine Bullock
Thursday 4th April 201910:30Thursday Lunch Club
Thursday Lunch Club
18:30FIZZ
Kids club for School Years 1 - 6
19:30Leadership Team Meeting
Friday 5th April 201910:00Toddlers & Co
A group for people with babies / Toddlers & Pre School Children
Saturday 6th April 201908:00CTiCP Prayer Breakfast at New Westgate Church
Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 7th April 201910:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Sunday 14th April 201910:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Thursday 18th April 201919:30Maundy Thursday Communion
Communion
Friday 19th April 201910:00Good Friday March Of Witness
(Meeting at Stanley Rec.)
11:30Good Friday Service
Saturday 20th April 201910:30Easter Saturday Community Day
Sunday 21st April 201906:30Sunrise Service at Central Park
10:00Sunday Service
18:30No Sunday Evening Service
Monday 22nd April 201912:15Foodcycle
Thursday 25th April 201918:30FIZZ
Friday 26th April 201910:00Toddlers & Co
Sunday 28th April 201910:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 29th April 201912:15Foodcycle
Tuesday 30th April 201910:15Tuesday Fellowship Outing
Flower Festival
<< March