Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 3rd September 201812:00Foodcycle
Tuesday 4th September 201814:30Tuesday Fellowship
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 10th September 201812:00Foodcycle
Thursday 13th September 201810:30Thursday Club
18:30FIZZ
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 17th September 201812:00Foodcycle
Thursday 20th September 201818:30FIZZ
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 24th September 201812:00Foodcycle
Thursday 27th September 201818:30FIZZ
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
<< August 2018