Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Park Road Baptist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 2nd July 2018 12:00Foodcycle
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Thursday 5th July 2018 18:30FIZZKids Club for Children aged 5/6 - 10/11 (School Years 1-6)
Friday 6th July 2018 10:00Toddlers & CoGroup for babies, Toddlers & Pre School Children
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00All Age Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 9th July 2018 12:00Foodcycle
Thursday 12th July 2018 10:30Thursday Club
18:30FIZZKids Club for Children aged 5/6 - 10/11 (School Years 1-6)
Friday 13th July 2018 10:00Toddlers & CoGroup for babies, Toddlers & Pre School Children
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 16th July 2018 12:00Foodcycle
Thursday 19th July 2018 18:30FIZZKids Club for Children aged 5/6 - 10/11 (School Years 1-6)
Friday 20th July 2018 10:00Toddlers & CoGroup for babies, Toddlers & Pre School Children
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 23rd July 2018 12:00Foodcycle
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 30th July 2018 12:00Foodcycle