Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Park Road Baptist Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 2nd September 2019 12:15Foodcycle
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 14:30Tuesday FellowshipGuest Speaker Cheryl Matthews
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 9th September 2019 12:15Foodcycle
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:30Lunch Club
18:30FIZZKids Club for School years 1-6
Friday 13th September 2019 10:00Toddlers & CoGroup for babies / Toddlers
Saturday 14th September 2019 19:00THE POINTYouth Event run by CROPS
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 16th September 2019 12:15Foodcycle
Thursday 19th September 2019 18:30FIZZKids Club for School years 1-6
Friday 20th September 2019 10:00Toddlers & CoGroup for babies / Toddlers
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 23rd September 2019 12:15Foodcycle
Thursday 26th September 2019 18:30FIZZKids Club for School years 1-6
Friday 27th September 2019 10:00Toddlers & CoGroup for babies / Toddlers
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:00Sunday Service
18:30Sunday Evening Service
Monday 30th September 2019 12:15Foodcycle