Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Park Road Baptist Church
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 10th January 2021 10:30Sunday Service (ZOOM Online)We currently meet online due to COVID 19. If you would like to join us please contact the church office
Monday 11th January 2021 12:15Foodcycle
Thursday 14th January 2021 18:30FIZZ (ZOOM)Online Kids club for School years 1 - 6
Friday 15th January 2021 10:30Toddlers & Co (ZOOM)Online Toddlers & baby Group
19:00Friday Youth Group (Zoom)Online group for Young People
Sunday 17th January 2021 10:30Sunday Service (Online)We are currently holding our services online through Zoom. If you would like to join us then please get in contact with us.
Monday 18th January 2021 12:15Foodcycle
Thursday 21st January 2021 18:30FIZZ (ZOOM)Online Kids Club for School Years 1 - 6
Friday 22nd January 2021 10:30Toddlers & Co (ZOOM)Online Toddlers & baby Group
Sunday 24th January 2021 10:30Sunday Service (Online)We are currently holding our services online through Zoom. If you would like to join us then please get in contact with us.
Monday 25th January 2021 12:15Foodcycle
Thursday 28th January 2021 18:30FIZZ (ZOOM)Online Kids Club for School Years 1 - 6
Friday 29th January 2021 10:30Toddlers & Co (ZOOM)Online Toddlers & baby Group
Sunday 31st January 2021 10:30Sunday Service (Online)We are currently holding our services online through Zoom. If you would like to join us then please get in contact with us.