Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 10th January 202110:30Sunday Service (ZOOM Online)
We currently meet online due to COVID 19. If you would like to join us please contact the church office
Monday 11th January 202112:15Foodcycle
Thursday 14th January 202118:30FIZZ (ZOOM)
Online Kids club for School years 1 - 6
Friday 15th January 202110:30Toddlers & Co (ZOOM)
Online Toddlers & baby Group
19:00Friday Youth Group (Zoom)
Online group for Young People
Sunday 17th January 202110:30Sunday Service (Online)
We are currently holding our services online through Zoom. If you would like to join us then please get in contact with us.
Monday 18th January 202112:15Foodcycle
Thursday 21st January 202118:30FIZZ (ZOOM)
Online Kids Club for School Years 1 - 6
Friday 22nd January 202110:30Toddlers & Co (ZOOM)
Online Toddlers & baby Group
Sunday 24th January 202110:30Sunday Service (Online)
We are currently holding our services online through Zoom. If you would like to join us then please get in contact with us.
Monday 25th January 202112:15Foodcycle
Thursday 28th January 202118:30FIZZ (ZOOM)
Online Kids Club for School Years 1 - 6
Friday 29th January 202110:30Toddlers & Co (ZOOM)
Online Toddlers & baby Group
Sunday 31st January 202110:30Sunday Service (Online)
We are currently holding our services online through Zoom. If you would like to join us then please get in contact with us.
<< December