Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202112:15Foodcycle
Sunday 7th November 202110:00Sunday Service
Come and join us as we worship Jesus together
Monday 8th November 202112:15Foodcycle
Sunday 14th November 202110:00Sunday Service
Come and join us as we worship Jesus together
18:00Prayer for our city - Zoom Meeting
Monday 15th November 202110:30Home Group
12:15Foodcycle
Tuesday 16th November 202118:00Chinese Church
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Office Closed
19:30Church Members’ Meeting
Sunday 21st November 202110:00Sunday Service
Come and join us as we worship Jesus together
17:15‘Sunday@5’
Monday 22nd November 202112:15Foodcycle
Sunday 28th November 202110:00Sunday Service
Come and join us as we worship Jesus together
Monday 29th November 202112:15Foodcycle
<< October