Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Monday 1st February 202112:15Foodcycle
Thursday 4th February 202118:30FIZZ (ZOOM)
Online Kids Club for School Years 1 - 6
Friday 5th February 202110:30Toddlers & Co (ZOOM)
Online Toddlers & baby Group
Sunday 7th February 202110:30Sunday Service (Online)
We are currently holding our services online through Zoom. If you would like to join us then please get in contact with us.
Monday 8th February 202112:15Foodcycle
Thursday 11th February 202118:30FIZZ (ZOOM)
Online Kids Club for School Years 1 - 6
Friday 12th February 202110:30Toddlers & Co (ZOOM)
Online Toddlers & baby Group
Monday 15th February 202112:15Foodcycle
Monday 22nd February 202112:15Foodcycle
Thursday 25th February 202118:30FIZZ (ZOOM)
Online Kids Club for School Years 1 - 6
<< January